Delete/Rename Group

Estimated reading: 1 minute 55 views

In the header of the groups list, the menu icon (3 vertical dots) shows a menu with actions related to the selected group.
Roundcube Webmail Contacts 7 1024X495 1

Rename Group – Only enabled when a contact group is selected in the list below, this will let you enter a new name for that group.

Delete group – Deletes the group selected in the list below. Note that the contacts assigned to that group will NOT be deleted.

CONTENTS
Garage Invoice Vehicle Management Software logo in the footer section
Professional, affordable, and feature-rich Invoicing software for Workshops and Car Garages - making management simple and efficient.